Team

Marcus Thelen, PhD (coordinator)
Institute for Research in Biomedicine, Via Vincenzo Vela 6, CH-6500 Bellinzona, Switzerland
e-mail: marcus.thelen@irb.usi.ch
web: http://www.irb.usi.ch/

 

Cornelia Halin, PhD
Professor of Pharmaceutical Immunology, Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
ETH Zurich, HCI G490.2
Vladimir-Prelog-Weg 4, CH-8093 Zurich / Switzerland
e-mail: cornelia.halin@pharma.ethz.ch
web: http://www.pharmaceutical-immunology.ethz.ch/

 

Daniel F. Legler, PhD
Biotechnology Institute Thurgau (BITg), at the University of Konstanz
Unterseestrasse 47, CH-8280 Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
e-mail: daniel.legler@bitg.ch
web: http://www.bitg.ch/DWforschung_Legler.html

 

Antal Rot, MD
Chair of Biomedical Sciences, Centre for Immunology and Infection
Department of Biology, University of York
Wentworth Way
York, YO10 5DD, United Kingdom
e-mail: antal.rot@york.ac.uk
web: https://www.york.ac.uk/biology/research/infection-immunity/antal-rot/

 

Team members

IRB Bellinzona:
Rafet Ameti, PhD student, rafet.ameti@irb.usi.ch
Sabrina Casella, PhD student, sabrina.casella@irb.usi.ch
Egle Radice, PhD student, egle.radice@irb.usi.ch
Sylvia Thelen, PhD, sylvia.thelen@irb.usi.ch

ETH Zurich:
Mona Friess, PhD student, mona.friess@pharma.ethz.ch
Elena Sigmund PhD student, elena.sigmund@pharma.ethz.ch

BITg Kreuzlingen:
Ilona Kindinger, ilona.kindinger@bitg.ch
Christoph Matti, christoph.matti@bitg.ch

University of York:
Elin Hub, elin.hub@york.ac.uk